Departments


Each of our local departments invites you to review their web pages and contact them if you have further questions or you don't find what you are seeking.

Mark Brislin

Director of Parks & Recreation

(603) 542-7019 X0281

mbrislin@claremontnh.com

Bryan Burr

Fire Chief

(603) 542-7012

firechief@claremontnh.com

Suzanne Carr

Public Welfare Director

(603) 542-7007

scarr@claremontnh.com

Mark Chase

Police Chief

(603) 542-9538

mchase@claremontnh.com

Michael Grace

Director, Fiske Free Library

(603) 542-7017

mgrace@claremontnh.com

Steve Hamilton

Interim Assessor

(603) 542-7004

propertyvalues@claremontnh.com

Samantha Lauzon

Human Resources Manager

(603) 542-7026

hr@claremontnh.com

Nancy Merrill

Director, Planning and Development

(603) 542-7008

nmerrill@claremontnh.com

Gwen Melcher

City Clerk and Tax Collector

(603) 542-7003

gmelcher@claremontnh.com

Victor St. Pierre

Director, Public Works

(603) 542-7020

vstpierre@claremontnh.com

Mary Walter

Director, Finance

(603) 542-7026

finance@claremontnh.com